Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The sales person Mike is really good and nice to us and the finance manager richdid his best to get us good finance compagny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Very helpful explained everything to me Was very patient answered all of my questions very honest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Great customer service Jose Ovalle deserves a big raise so does Rich!! I love my new BMW X5

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Northstar Mitsubishi and had an exceptional experience. From the moment I walked in, the staff was welcoming and attentive. They took the time to understand my needs and guided me through the entire process with patience and expertise specially Martin and Orlando. The selection of vehicles was impressive, and I found the perfect car that met all my requirements.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Hamza and Anthony and Richard were very professional and curtious I enjoyed my experience at mitsubishi and will tell everyone I know about there professionalism thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I’m very happy with the service and how quick it was. People are pleasant also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best attention to get a car for the first time… excellent attention and service… everyone very friendly… I recommend them 100%.. Thank you Martin for your first-class attention 🙌🏻 I will upload the photo with my new car ♥️🥳🥰🙏🏼 (Original) La mejor atención para obtener un carro por primera vez… excelente atención y servicio… todos muy amables… Los recomiendo al 100%.. Gracias Martin por tu atención de primera 🙌🏻 Subiré la foto con mi carro nuevo ♥️🥳🥰🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We went to Northstar and were very impressed with the level of expertise and professionalism that we received. Mizan was a great salesperson to work with as he was both courteous and thorough. Anthony helped steer us through the whole process, getting the best deal we could have done. I would highly recommend the team at Northstar!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

My experience was good, their fixed my car, however, they did not wash the car as they promised it when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Martin, Orlando and Anthony are stand up guys and good to deal with. We drove in from Long Island and it was worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

as first time buyer i could not ask for more, great Experience the agent was great in all aspects. i greatly advise anyone to stop buy for a new car.Tyler is the agent who worked with me through out the process so don't hesitate to ask for him.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) married (Original) mariden

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Tyler was a pleasure to work with …got us to a price we could deal with and a full tank of gas to boot! Ask for Tyler when you come for your car. He’s the one with fabulous skin!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Best dealership ever!!!!!! They made my process of buy my 2021 Honda Hrv very smooth as possible. When you get down there go ask for Hamza and the manager Anthony to help you, they will take care of you guys like family

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great customer services. It was worth the wait thank you Jose Ovalle and Richard for helping me get a brand new Mitsubishi outlander

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Thank You So Much Jose he was such a great help with everything definitely recommend him for everything when your ready to get a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service Look for hamza

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I like taking it back to the original manufacturer so I get good parts and good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Hamza and Mr. Moon made selling my car easy. They matched my expectations. I left the dealership happy. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Martin was fantastic and helped us through the purchase procedure.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Martin and Moon were amazing! They worked with us and made the transaction very easy. I would definitely buy from them again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I really good day except for some problem with insurance, Martin is extremely helpful, I recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

The service was very good I hope to recommend you to MIZAN and Anthony

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

They were very helpful and professional. They work fast and they were very friendly, I would go to them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Martin and Moon helped with my purchase of kia forte. They were very very nice and explained everything slowly. There are no extra fees and you will pay what you see. They have great collection of used cars that are certifed from kia and mitsubishi. Many of the cars here are at a bargain. Other used cars are really good/reasonably priced too.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I just want to thank Anthony and Martin for making this experience very smooth. I’ll definitely recommend people to come down here and buy a car from them

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I can say the staff guy was very helpful and he even gave me tips when I ask him about extended warranty, it was my 3 time taking the car for service, first time at this location I can say the other location not come even close, the staff talk to you with bad attitude, and to then you are just a number, Keep the great service 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Thank you Northstar Auto Sales team for a wonderful day buying my first car. I've been searching for a specific car but have always been apprehensive about buying off a used lot. Mike Annabi helped me through the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great experience buying my bmw 4 series. Martin, Anthony, and Orlando were great help in getting the car I wanted. Will recommend to Friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Helpul and effective in their own field,very satisfied as a customer,for suee i will coming back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Jose and Martin were the best at helping me with the whole process. Answered all my questions and were very kind. Thank you Northstar for getting me in my dream car.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Martin and Jose were very helpful in my first purchase, explained the process and worked with me throughout the whole process. Great experience will recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I do appreciate your being courteous and very accommodating to my urgent need of repair of my car. Thanks for your great service, your company is worth recommending. Looking forwatd for my next visit there at North Star Mitsubishi again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Hamza was a great salesman. Make sure you ask for him if you visit them.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Good deal. Good services.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Hamsa, Anthony, and Rich were fantastic! Found a great car at the price that worked for us!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience with Martin! He made sure I was happy when I left there with my brand new car. He went above and beyond. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely recommend this place to other people. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great service from Mizan, he was able to get me the car I wanted quickly and at a fair price. Could not recommend him more!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Got a 2013 Honda Civic EX from these guys. Hamza helped me out and was patient and made sure to do a thorough job, making sure we wouldn't have any problems down the line. Overall a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

the techs , staff and manager are a God send. i appreciate these folks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Excellent service from Mizan and Jose. Definitely recommended

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Got my girl her bday gift with 2 days too go thanks to Tyler. He made sure it happen quick and efficient and made the experience amazing

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Absolutely an amazing terrific group they went above and beyond. They made my dreams come true and even better birthday. Tyler made us feel like family and walked us through every step. He will be the reason our family will come back to continue business throughout the years. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Hamza. Great rep… overall good experience

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I’m very satisfied with my purchase of 2014 Jeep Grand. Cherokee. Mizan was wonderful, extremely helpful and knowledgeable, I appreciate all his help

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Finished the process in 2 days, very professional and friendly help from Hamza!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Picked up a 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE from Martin and it was smooth sailing from the get-go. Super chill dude, knew his stuff, and made sure I got exactly what I wanted without any hassle. Seriously, ask for Martin if you're car shopping.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Best dealership ever. Service is excellent. Hamza, Moon and Rich made me feel like a queen 👸 I am so so so happy came here today.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

oralndo and mr moon was super helpful. we went for outlander sel nice car. we love it.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I bought 2021 ford explorer for my wife ! The experience was little bit stress we waiting around 5-6 hours but hamsan sale agent was very nice he helps us lot If you want buy car ask for hamsan ! 100% I recommend! We are happy with our new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Everyone are courteous informative and helpful thanks to all your employees see you soon thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Martin and Anthony are the best salesman I have ever dealt with .. they helped me with the car I wanted and around the price I needed to . They was very patience n made sure I left wit a car that I can afford and wouldn’t have problems with.. also got a 3 year warranty on my tires. Thanks guys will be back again.. I would recommend anyone to go to them

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great, respectful experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great job mizan and Anthony help me a lot..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Is a very good worker. He's patient. He gets you what you need me. And a good person. guarantee You'll get a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Northstar Mitsubishi helped me obtained a used car! Martin and Richard made the process simple and easy. Great individuals who answered all my questions and made the overall experience great.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Hamza, Jose and Anthony really made our experience at North Star go very smooth. We are happy with our purchase today. I will definitely recommend anyone to go see them to buy their next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Nice clean place, professional, took a long time just to do oil change though. I had an appointment too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Our sales person was great, and so was everyone else in the dealership. Will definitely do business with again.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great experience with buying a car. Everyone was polite and professional. Made the process smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I just want to thank José, Hamza, and Anthony for making my experience go very smooth on buying a car. They are the Best go down to northstar and buy a car from them they will Take care of you

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) José helped me, incredible attention, super friendly, because of him today I have my car. Ask for José! (Original) José me ayudó , increíble atención, súper amable, por él hoy tengo mi carro. Pregunten por José!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Raymond Valencia came through and got me a great deal on a brand new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Extremely happy with the sales staff(Anthony Farrugia and Jordan Curry). They didn’t hound me, they gave me what I wanted and I was done in 2 hours with test drive, purhase/finance, and taking delivery. I had a very good experience, not stressful at all. I’m definitely going back. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

martín, jose and anthony really helped me out on making my experience very smooth. i’ll definitely will recomendó anyone to come buy a car from them

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Hamza was very helpful. Kept in contact & got the job done. Jose was also very helpful as well & knowledgeable in his assistance . The process was great & made easy. thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

They gave me what I wanted with no issues. Anthony Farrugia and the young tall salesman (his name slipped my mind) were extremely professional and made the process easy. I will definitely be purchasing again from North Star. Also, I’m enjoying the Outlander, it’s a beautiful SUV.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Martin, José and Antoni for helping me with my purchase of my 2021 Kia Sportage (Original) Gracias a Martin, José y Antoni x ayudarme con mi compra de mi kia sportage 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I saw a car online and came to see the car and it was exactly like it stated online. Sells agent hamza was friendly and informative. I will definitely come back to him for future cars. His managers Anthony and Jose were extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I can't say enough good things about this place. The customer service was top-notch, and Rich made the whole process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Cosmo was very welcoming and asked about my family. I told him I had 2 hours before I had to pick up my son from school and he was able to expedite my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I just wanted to thank Anthony, Jose and Hamza for helping us getting our new car today. We are very happy with their service today and I’ll definitely recommend anyone to go buy a car from them. THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Hamza and his team, (Jose & Anthony) are hands down the best. This is my second car bought with them. I come all the way from NJ for the prices and the attention they give me here. They will take caee of you. They have the most reasonable fees out there in the market..

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The dealership was very direct. I expressed that I had a firm budget and they helped me get into a car within that budget. They were honest and did not pressure me to upgrade to a car I would not have been able to afford. I appreciated that they listen to me and were able to help me with a car within my means.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I’m so happy getting my new Vehicle, the best deal in town, they got me approved. Thanks Raul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great people very helpful will always go there answers all my question do everything they can to help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Customer service was good and they are patient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

It was very pleasant The waiting area was very clean, and the staff was very attentive to my needs and kept me informed of my car. Also I able to get the appointment that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I felt so welcome and they treat me with the best service anyone can get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I had an excellent experience with the dealership. The service was top-notch, and the staff was highly informative and articulate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very good service The service is very good and I was attended very quickly for the inspection of my car with pit appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Superstar assistance, excellent. 5 stars. They will find the vehicle you're looking for. Look ask for Mike and Ron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent attention Excellent Atención recommend Raul Servicio Excellent Tion recommend Raul servicio Aqui persona movie Buen Trabajo de Parte Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Good job It was a good experience It was a good experience at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I bought a Toyota Rav4 from Hamza and Jose the used car manager and my experience couldnt be any better. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Martin, Jose and Anthony were very helpful, I had a great experience purchasing my car. Everything was smooth and the process was easy definitely recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with my dealers Mizan and Anthony. I highly recommend this dealership. Could not be happier with my new purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Reliable , professional and customer friendly service . I could not ask for better deal that I got from Northstar Kia considering the present market situation . Josh and the financial team was especially helpful in setting the whole transaction . Thank you all for making this deal to happened. I have been loyal Kia user for years and I am looking forward to making another business at this particular dealership .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Excellent service. Hamza was amazing to work with and Jose and Anthony were awesome as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Place is clean ! Up to date and comfortable alot better Tham the old place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am happy with my new Mitsubishi Outlander. Thanks to your salesman Raúl for being so professional and giving us the best offer. My second Mitsubishi with you. Thank you (Original) Estoy feliz de mi nueva Mitsubishi Outlander. Gracias a su vendedor Raúl por ser tan profesional y darnos la mejor oferta. Mi segundo Mitsubishi con ustedes. Gracias

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

North star Kia is the best. They work with you to find the best deal for the best car. Thank you Northstar for your help with the purchase of my new car


Leave Us A Review